İn 2019 Pomegranate brand Grante will celebrate its 10th anniversary. That Grante was one of the first who began to produce pomegranate juice of direct extraction without using of concentrate.
Grante juices are produced at the AZNAR factory, which has a history since 1969. Initially, it was canned tomato and apple juices produced here. The founder and director of the company Teymur Faraj oglu Akhmedov sincerely loved his native land and his ruby treasures - the Goychay pomegrante. After some time, here pomegranate juice production was launched.
The natural juice is produced at the Aznar factory from pomegranates harvested from their own plantations, which are grown in a uniquely ecologically and microclimate location - the Goychay region of the Azerbaijan Republic. These pomegrantes are considered to be the best in the world. They contain vitamins such as C, B1, B2, B6, PP and P, as well as macro- (potassium, calcium, magnesium, sodium - from 1 to Z00 mg / 100 ml) and micro elements (manganesium, copper, zinc, selenium - from 8 to b00 µg / 100 ml). This composition was achieved thanks to three factors - a favorable climate, mineral-enriched water, and professional care.
Pomegranate juice Grante has a rich taste and only 1 ingredient in the composition is- pomegranate juice of direct extraction. In contrast with the restored juices of other brands, Grante juice is exclusively fresh Azerbaijani pomegranates grown on its own plantations. More than 2000 hectares of pomegranate trees are located here.
A bottle of pomegranate juice Grante (750 ml) contains 2.5 kg of fresh pomegranates. Juice is never diluted with water; it is not mixed with cheap raw materials or other juices. Today, the brand has more than 12 flavors - pomegranate juice, pomegranate-cherry, pomegranate-grape, quince, apple, grape, apple-beetroot, apple-feikhoa - all juices of direct extraction.
We cooperate with almost all continents and deliver Grante natural juices to many countries of the world, including the USA, Canada, Israel, Great Britain, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, France, Spain, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Germany, Croatia, Slovenia , Belgium, Albania, Australia, New Zealand, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, China, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Korea, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine.

unnamed (1).jpg