Organic

We produce 100% directly squeezed natural pomegranate juice. Our plant is located in Goychay in Azerbaijan. There are plantations in wide areas nearby the plant where the kings of berries — pomegranates are cultivated. Annually, we harvest more than 2000 tons of fruits from 2000 hectares, incomparable with taste and therapeutic significance.

Our products are manufactured safely for our consumers under natural conditions. The soil on which pomegranates are grown up has not been contaminated by heavy metals, pesticides, radionuclides and other dangerous substances. The certificate of ORGANIC (ORGANIK) given to the AZNAR plant in 2016 on pomegranate juices by the European certification company Agreco (Germany) confirms it.
organic.png bio.jpg
BIO SIEGEL since 2001 is the single state mark in Germany, which designates quality of products of the enterprises adhering to the requirements of the EU.

Bio-Siegel guarantees the origin and quality of goods. Today, more than 35 thousand products have such sign.

Rules on organic agriculture provide the following norms:
  • to ban radiation of the organic food
  • to ban genetically modified organisms
  • to refuse preservation of agricultural products with the use of synthetic chemicals
  • to refuse the use of mineral fertilizers with low solubility
  • the land has to be in appropriate quality for livestock production, production of forages, etc.
  • to refuse antibiotics or growth stimulators.
The received certificate is valid throughout the year. Next year, for confirmation of the status, recertification is surely carried out as a production process without the use of chemical means within a year doesnt guarantee their absence in the future. Certification is completely applied to entire enterprise — plantations, warehouses, the export-import organization. Not each product and each producer can receive the certificate of ORGANIC, for this purpose, it is necessary to make many efforts within 2–4 years and to correspond to all conditions.

The process of obtaining the certificate for pomegranate juice of our plant took 3 years. During this time annually the specialist of the certifying organization has arrived at plant to check the soil and the grown-up pomegranates regarding lack of pesticides and chemicals. The taken samples sent to laboratories for the conclusion.

The certificate on a limited quantity of products have been issued on the basis of the conclusions made on pomegranate juice of the AZNAR plant. From that time, we are obliged to notify Agreco of any essential changes in the production process. The certificate of ORGANIC allows us to place the organic sign of the European Union — a leaf made of the stars in a rectangle on a green background on packing and to sell pomegranate juice of our own production within organic standards.

WHAT MEANS ORGANIC FOR THE CONSUMER:

  • obtaining large amount of vitamins, useful nutrients, antioxidants than usual products;
  • more natural and safe products;
  • to follow the increasing demand tendency for organic production, a care of the health.

ADVANTAGES OF ORGANIC PRODUCTION:

  • products that dont contain GMO, GMO products and their derivatives
  • dyes, preservatives, fragrances, stabilizers are not added to components;
  • to realize production with the use of exclusively
  • organic solutions (without processing by phenols, radiation, chemistry, aeration, etc.);
  • GMO, products and derivative of them;
  • products which are used in the production process are cultivated without the use of growth stimulators, pesticides and inorganic fertilizers far from industrial centers.

HOW IS ORGANIC GRANTE POMEGRANATE JUICE LABELED

Bio pomegranate 750 ml GRANTE-2.png

ORGANIC CERTIFICATE

Grante Organic 2017.jpg

Organic

Мы производим 100% натуральный гранатовый сок прямого отжима. Наш завод размещён в городе Геокчай, Азербайджан. Рядом раскинулись огромные по площади плантации, где выращиваются короли ягод — гранаты. Ежегодно, с 2000 га мы собираем более 2000 т несравненных по вкусовым и лечебным качествам плодов. 

Наша продукция производится в органических условиях, максимально безопасных для потребителей. Грунт, на котором выращиваются гранаты, не загрязнён тяжелыми металлами, пестицидами, радионуклидами и другими опасными веществами. Это подтверждает сертификат ORGANIC (ОРГАНИК) заводу AZNAR в 2016 году на гранатовый сок от Европейской сертифицирующей компании Agreco (Германия).
organic.png bio.jpg
BIO SIEGEL с 2001 года является единым государственным знаком качества в Германии, который обозначает продукты предприятий, придерживающихся требований постановления ЕС.

Bio-Siegel гарантирует происхождение и качество товара. На сегодняшний день такой знак имеют более 35 тысяч продуктов.

Правила по органическому земледелию предусматривают следующие нормы:
  • запрет на облучение органических продуктов питания
  • запрет на генетически модифицированные организмы
  • отказ от защиты сельскохозяйственных культур с применением синтетических химических веществ
  • отказ от минеральных удобрений, низкой растворимостью
  • земля должна быть надлежащего качества для животноводства, производства кормов и т.д.
  • отказ от антибиотиков или стимуляторов роста.
Полученный сертификат действует на протяжении года. В следующем году, для подтверждения статуса, обязательно проводится повторная сертификация, так как работа производства без использования химических средств в течении года не гарантирует их отсутствие в будущем. Через сертификацию проходит полностью всё предприятие — поля, склады, экспортно-импортная организация. Получить сертификат ORGANIC может не каждая продукция и не каждый производитель, для этого нужно прилагать много усилий в течении 2–4 лет и соответствовать всем условиям.

Процесс получения сертификата гранатовым соком нашего завода занял 3 года. В течении этого времени ежегодно приезжал специалист сертифицирующего органа для проверки почвы и выращенных гранатов на предмет отсутствия пестицидов и химикатов. Взятые пробы отправлялись в лаборатории для заключения. 

На основании сделанных заключений гранатовому соку завода AZNAR выдали сертификат на ограниченное количество продукции. С этого времени мы обязаны уведомлять Agreco о любых существенных изменениях в хозяйственном процессе. Сертификат ORGANIC позволяет нам размещать на упаковке органический знак Евросоюза — листик из звездочек в прямоугольнике на зеленом фоне и продавать гранатовый сок собственного производства, как произведённый за органическими стандартами.

Что означает ORGANIC для потребителя:

  • получение большего количества витаминов, полезных веществ, антиоксидантов чем у обычных продуктов;
  • более натуральная и безопасная продукция;
  • следование возрастающей тенденции спроса на органическую продукцию, забота о своём здоровье.

Преимущества органической продукции:

  • не содержит ГМО, продуктов и производных от них;
  • в состав не добавляют красители, консерванты, ароматизаторы, стабилизаторы;
  • производят с использованием исключительно органических решений (без обработки фенолами, радиацией, химией, газацией и др.);
  • продукты, из которой её делают, выращивают без стимуляторов роста, пестицидов и неорганических удобрений вдали от промышленных центров.

Как маркируется Organic гранатовый сок Grante?

Bio pomegranate 750 ml GRANTE-2.png

Сертификат ORGANIC

Grante Organic 2017.jpg