Brand GRANTE

logo with_usa.png

Grante is 100% natural not from concentrate juice. 

We guarantee that our products are free from any chemical preservatives, artificial colors and flavors. 
Grante brand was introduced to the market in 2008. Its name comes from the English word “GRANT”.
The principle of Grante brand is to produce natural juice with maximum possible preservation of vitamins and nutrients. The assortment of juices on shelves in supermarkets is huge but not all of them are equally useful and good. Literally everything affects the quality of finished juice:
  • place of fruit cultivation,
  • purification,
  • and plant equipment level, 
  • quality control at the production stages, 
  • packaging type,
    pasteurization method, 
  • manufacturer’s experience and history.
Grante has it all taken care of! 

Grante brand is a synonym of naturalness.

This statement can be proved on the example of 100% natural pomegranate juice Grante. It contains more antioxidants than any other beverage, be it red wine or green tea. It has a high content of thiamin (vitamin В1), riboflavin (В) and Р-vitamin active substances, 15 different amino acids. The tanning effect of pomegranate juice prevents ulcers from developing while pectin collects all the waste in our body and excretes it, thereby cleaning our body.

Grante was one of the first to produce pomegranate juice not from concentrate. Natural pomegranate juice Grante is produced from pomegranates from our own plantations located in a unique place in terms of environmental conditions and microclimate — Goychay district of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

The plantations include 1,000 hectares of pomegranate trees, which annually yield 1,000 tons of pomegranates of unmatched flavor.

For production of Grante juice, we choose special varieties created by Azerbaijani crop breeders: Gyulesha, Nazik Kabut, Gyrmyzy Gabut, etc.

The use of direct pressing technology allowing to squeeze juice directly from fresh fruit enables us to keep all health benefits of each fruit and makes Grante juice incredibly tasty.

The significant investment in production, great experience accumulated for many years and commitment to innovation enabled the plant to make products of the highest quality and supply it to all parts of the world: United States of America, Canada, Poland, Czech Republic, Israel, Australia, Russia, Belarus and other countries — it is not a comprehensive list of the markets where natural juices Grante are present.

Grante - passion for pomegranate.

Бренд «GRANTE»

logo with_usa.png

Grante -  это 100% натуральные соки прямого отжима.

Мы гарантируем отсутствие во всей нашей продукции любых химических консервантов, искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов.
Бренд Grante появился на рынке в 2008 году, от английского слова GRANT, что в переводе значит ДАР.
Принцип бренда Grante — это производство натуральных соков с максимальным сохранением витаминов и полезных веществ. На полках магазинов ассортимент соков просто огромен, но не все соки одинаково полезны и хороши. На качество готового сока влияет буквально все:
  • место выращивания фруктов,
  • очистка,
  • технология производства соков и уровень оснащение завода,
  • контроль качества на этапах производства,
  • вид упаковки,
  • способ пастеризации,
  • опыт производителя и его история.

А с этим у Grante все в порядке!

Бренд Grante – это синоним натуральности.

И проверить это утверждение можно на примере 100% натурального гранатового сока Grante. В нем больше антиоксидантов, чем в любом другом напитке, будь то красное вино или зеленый чай. Он содержит высокий процент тиамина (витамин В1), рибофлавин (В) и вещества Р- витаминной активности, 15 различных аминокислот. Дубильный эффект гранатового сока не дает развиваться язве, а пектин собирает все ненужное в организме и выводит его наружу, тем самым, очищая наш организм.

Бренд Grante был одним из первых, кто стал производить гранатовые соки не из концентрата. Натуральный гранатовый сок Grante производится из собранных на собственных плантациях гранатов, которые выращены в уникальном по экологии и микроклимату месте – Геокчайский район Азербайджанской республики.

Плантации состоят из 1 000 га гранатовых деревьев и ежегодно дают 1 000 тонн несравненных по вкусовым качествам гранатов.

Для изготовления гранатового сока Grante отбираются созданные азербайджанскими селекционерами специальные сорта: «Гюлеша», « Назик кабуг», «Гырмызы габуг» и другие.

Использование технологии прямого отжима сока непосредственно из свежих фруктов позволяет сохранить все полезное, что есть в каждом фрукте и делает сок Grante необычайно вкусным.

Значительные инвестиции в производство, многолетний накопленный опыт, стремление к инновациям позволили заводу производить продукцию высочайшего качества и поставлять ее во все уголки мира: Соединенные Штаты Америки, Канада, Польша, Чехия, Израиль, Австралия, Россия, Беларусь и другие страны, это не весь перечень, где присутствуют натуральные соки Grante.

Grante - passion for pomegranate.