Private Label Trade Mark

PRIVATE TRADE MARK. FROM THE IDEA TO THE REALIZATION IN A COMPLETELY READY FORM.

If you are interested in the production of quality juice under private trademark, we can help you. 
AZNAR is the leader of the sector of directly squeezed juices.
We can produce different tastes (including the most unusual) and individual packing that suits for the needs of your clients. Our experience in this business will pass your ideas to your clients. 

PTM (Private trade mark) - is a brand which owner can be you. For this purpose, neither own production, nor base of raw materials, nor technology will be required. PT (private trademark) It is enough to order production at the plant with the chosen brand to the taste, and the brand is ready.
AZNAR has wide experience of creation of PTM for clients from the different countries around the world. We produce various juices under a trademark of the customer. Our employees and partners render assistance in registration of a brand and also at the solution of the other related tasks. We are always in touch. We have a wide experience, well-established team, trustworthy suppliers and quality products 

AZNAR COMPANY: LEADING MANUFACTURER OF JUICES 

The plant with 45-year history has a rich scientific base. Thanks to own technological solutions, the customer living thousands of kilometers away receives the freshest pomegranate juice at a table. On the organoleptic properties it will hardly be distinguished from properties of the fruit collected from a tree. The taste of the drink in the bottle, in a single word, looks like a delightful sweet-sour taste which is squeezed out from a seed of pomegranate. The plant also produces original mixed drinks that appeal to the taste of the most experienced gourmet.
It is possible thanks to:
  1. Ensuring a minimum contact of juice with the air in the production process. The product is not oxidized. Preserved original taste and color.
  2. Advanced technology of pasteurization, which allows you to carry out sanitary measures, preserving the taste and useful properties of juice.
  3. Quality packaging. The plant works only with well-established manufacturers of bottles, boxes, lids. Old, proven partners can guarantee the quality of the end product to the consumer.
  4. Priority of naturalness and usefulness in the production of the juice.
  5. The most modern equipment from Germany and Italy.

HOW YOUR PRODUCT WILL LOOK LIKE

AZNAR is a quality which can be sold under different brands, without being afraid of spoiling the reputation. We are the reliable partner available to clients in the 24/7 mode. The staff of the plant will become a part of your team. We will develop a brand of product under your requirements. We are able to realize any decision from economy to premium class according to your requirements. Our experts will pick up the packaging, the label, will make recommendations about materials and ways of registration of a brand. You receive ready PTM.
We do PTM for the enterprises of Russia, the USA, China and the countries of Europe. True fans and experts on natural juice appreciate AZNAR‘s high quality and ability to keep the authenticity of taste and usefulness of a product.

5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD WORK WITH US:

  • Your consumers will immediately appreciate the quality of the juice. It is worth to drink 1 sip of directly squeezed juice and you feel like you are drinking the fruit itself. Such feeling is useless to expect from the other producers of juices. We achieved high taste and organoleptic qualities of the juice with the help of the latest equipment, fine pasteurization technology, and personnel qualification. And due to the use of a closed technological scheme with minimal contact with air, the course of oxidation processes is excluded.
  • Guarantee for the quality and exclusive look of your product.  We work with proven partners-suppliers of the components (cover, label, boxes, bottle). We are confident in them, as we make our brand Grante luxury segment and successfully sell it in the markets of the USA, Russia, Taiwan, Germany, Lithuania, Spain and other countries.
  • Assortment - without analogues. In the laboratory, Aznar specialists can create mixes of juices according to your requirements. We are not limited in volume and assortment of production.
  • Creation brand - no problem! In the company Aznar, there is a marketing department and freelance designers. Over the years, relationships with design studios have been established. They can prepare both budget-based and expensive registration options for your brand. Based on your technical assignment, we develop a label, consult on identity issues, and material of label. 
  • Service 24/7.  At first glance, you might think that this is an insignificant advantage, but experience shows that we have the ability to respond quickly and to eliminate any problems through the professional team.
Production certification - HACCP, ISO 22000: 2005, Halal, Kosher, Bio, Organic (see certificates)

WANT TO SELL OUR JUICES UNDER YOUR TRADE MARK? WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU. CONTACT US.

Private Label (СТМ)

Собственная торговая марка. От идеи до реализации в полностью готовом виде.

Если вы заинтересованы в производстве соков высокого качества под собственной торговой маркой, мы можем помочь вам.
АЗНАР является лидером отрасли сока прямого отжима.  
Мы можем произвести разные вкусы (в том числе самые необычные) и индивидуальную упаковку для удовлетворения потребностей ваших клиентов. Наш опыт в этом бизнесе принесет ваши идеи вашим клиентам. 








СТМ (собственная торговая марка) - это бренд, владельцем которого можете стать вы. Для этого не потребуется ни собственного производства, ни базы сырья, ни технологии. Достаточно заказать продукцию на заводе с выбранной по своему вкусу маркировкой, и бренд готов.

АЗНАР имеет большой опыт создания СТМ для клиентов из разных стран мира. Мы производим разлив разнообразных соков под торговой маркой заказчика. Наши сотрудники и партнеры оказывают содействие в оформлении бренда, а также при решении прочих сопутствующих задач. Мы всегда на связи. У нас большой опыт, сработавшаяся команда, проверенные поставщики и качественная продукция. 

Компания АЗНАР: ведущий производитель соков 

Завод с 45-летней историей имеет богатую научную базу. Благодаря собственным технологическим решениям, покупатель, живущий за тысячи километров, получает к столу свежайший гранатовый сок. По своим органолептическим свойствам он едва отличим от свойств сорванного с дерева фрукта. Вкус напитка из упаковки, словно капля, выдавленная из семени гранатовой ягоды, восхитительно сладок с легкой кислинкой. Завод также производит оригинальные миксы напитков, которые заставляют восхищаться самых искушенных гурме.

Это стало возможным благодаря:

  1. Обеспечению минимального контакта сока с воздушной средой в процессе производства. Продукт не окисляется. Сохраняется первозданный вкус и цвет.
  2. Усовершенствованной технологии пастеризации, которая позволяет провести санитарные мероприятия, сохранив вкус и полезные свойства сока. 
  3. Качественной упаковке. Завод работает только с хорошо зарекомендовавшими себя на рынке производителями бутылок, коробок, крышек. Старые, проверенные партнеры позволяют гарантировать качество конечного продукта потребителю. 
  4. Приоритету натуральности и полезности при производстве соков. 
  5. Самому современному оборудованию из Германии и Италии. 

Как будет выглядеть ваш продукт

АЗНАР - это качество, которое можно продавать под разными брендами, не опасаясь испортить свою репутацию. Мы надежный партнер, доступный клиентам в режиме 24/7. Сработавшаяся команда завода станет частью вашей команды. Мы разработаем бренд товара под ваши потребности. Любое решение от класса эконом до премиум мы сможем реализовать в соответствии с потребностями. Наши специалисты подберут упаковку, этикетку, дадут рекомендации по материалам и способам оформления бренда. Вы получите готовую СТМ.

Мы делаем СТМ для предприятий России, США, Китая и стран Европы. Истинные любители и знатоки натуральных соков ценят АЗНАР за высокое качество и умение сохранить подлинность вкуса и полезность продукта.

5 причин почему вам стоит работать с нами:

  • Ваши потребители сразу оценят качество сока. Стоит выпить 1 глоток сока прямого отжима и чувствуешь, как пьёшь сам фрукт. Такого ощущения бесполезно ждать от соков других производителей.  Высоких вкусовых и органолептических качеств сока мы добились с помощью новейшего оборудования, щадящей технологии пастеризации, квалификации персонала. А благодаря применению замкнутой технологической схемы с минимальным контактом с воздухом исключено течение окислительных процессов.
  • Гарантия качества и эксклюзивного вида вашего продукта. Работаем с проверенными партнерами-поставщиками комплектующего (крышка, этикетка, коробки, бутылка). Мы уверенны в них, так как делаем свой бренд Grante luxury сегмента и успешно реализуем его на рынках США, России, Тайваня, Германии, Литвы, Испании и др. стран.
  • Ассортимент – без аналогов. В лаборатории АЗНАР специалисты могут создать миксы соков под ваши требования. Мы не ограничены в объёмах производства и ассортименте. 
  • Создать бренд  - не проблема! В компании АЗНАР работает отдел маркетинга, внештатные дизайнеры. Годами наработаны связи с дизайнерскими студиями. Готовы предложить как бюджетные варианты оформления вашего бренда, так и очень дорогие. Разработаем этикетку согласно вашего технического задания, проконсультируем по вопросам айдентики, материала этикетки. 
  • СЕРВИС 24/7.  На первый взгляд вам можем показаться, что это несущественное преимущество, но опыт показывает, что быстрая реакция, умение решать разного рода сложности нам под силу благодаря команде профессионалов. 
Сертификация производства - HACCP, ISO 22000:2005, Halal, Kosher, Bio, Organic (см. сертификаты)

Хотите продавать наши соки под своей маркой? Мы к ваши услугам. Звоните.